Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Spring Break Holiday
Districtwide
EC Girls on the Run
-
EC
Tue, Apr 2
Spring Break Holiday
Districtwide
Wed, Apr 3
Prom Tickets on Sale
High School
6th Sense practice
-
LAMS
Thu, Apr 4
Prom Tickets on Sale
High School
Superintendent Sit-In
-
Elementary Center
M.S. Drama practice
-
M.S. Auditorium
6th Sense practice
-
LAMS
Girls on the Run
-
EC
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
6th Sense Academic Competition
-
Northwestern Middle School
6th Sense Competition
-
off-site
EC Girls on the Run
-
EC
Special Board Meeting
-
Administration Building
Workshop Meeting
-
Administration Building
Tue, Apr 9
Superintendent Sit-In
-
High School
6th Sense Academic Competition
-
Northwestern Middle School
6th Sense Competition
-
off-site
Wed, Apr 10
6th Sense Competition (Finals)
Northwestern Lehigh Middle School
Thu, Apr 11
Girls on the Run
-
EC
Fri, Apr 12
2 Hour Delay
Districtwide
LAMS Club Day
Middle School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts M.S. Drama practice
-
M.S. Auditorium
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Superintendent Sit-In
-
Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts M.S. Drama practice
-
M.S. Auditorium
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts H.S. Spring Musical
-
High School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts H.S. Spring Musical
-
High School Auditorium
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts H.S. Spring Musical
-
High School Auditorium
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Administration Building
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts HS Scholarship Presentation
High School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Health, Wellness & Safety Fair
-
Elementary Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • District